When I miss my novel at home

Misery is… when you have nothing to do & you don’t have a book with you.
Well, maybe it’s not YOU but ME.

Actually, that’s what happen with me today.
Usually, I bring always bring a novel to office.
Just in case, I didn’t go outside at lunch break & have nothing to do, I read.

But when I arrived at office this morning & check around, I just found out that I miss my novel at home.
And because I feel a strong urge to find out further story than I’ve read yesterday … it really feels like suffering *rollingeyes*… well, yeah I know it’s hyperbolic, LOL.

Leave a Reply

