Stop privatisation

Yesterday, I’ve decided to stop privatisation of my blog on WordPress. I don’t know when will it start, but soon for sure, my blog address won’t be http://ingridleonard.com/ anymore, but going to have .wordpress.com behind.
At first I made blog just to note what I think or feel & on the way, it doesn’t work as good as I wish.
I didn’t become a better blog writer, my post is so rare & most of my idea just gone with the wind.
But I still don’t want to delete my blogs.
I still have other old blogs on Blogspot & didn’t desire to continue it.
And this blog for now, will be the only that I share with world.
I start to post more things, not only pictures on Instagram, Pinterest or Tumblr, but also books I’ve read on Goodreads.
Hopefully, this year, my blog will be more colorful a.k.a I write more often (just a good wish won’t hurt anybody, lol).

2 thoughts on “Stop privatisation

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about
    here. Again, awesome site!

    • Hello & thank you for loving my blog. Honestly I don’t have any idea about “guest writers”, but if you want to write something that usefull, not an advertisement & I can read it first, then I don’t mind if you try to create a post for this blog.

Leave a Reply

