3 days more

So, here we are, 3 days before November last…

The time goes by, people say time flies so fast & when we’re looking back, it’s already gone so far, the worst is none we can do to slow it down.

3 days more December will come, after that a new year will starting over again & it keep going until next year & next year & another next year.

And what I’ve got?

At least for this year, I made a goal, taking my mom to Bali. I try not making too much or too big goal. But hopefully, when I make 1 again, I’ll have chance to keep the goal & make it true.

And when it happen, then going through a year will be so fun ^_^

Leave a Reply

