Let’s go to school Glenn ^_^

As Ery said “Eba always happy when it’s time to go to school”, which is vice versa with Glenn, my sister’s 3rd son, who always whining every morning.

As Ery said “Eba always happy when it’s time to go to school”, which is vice versa with Glenn, my sister 3rd son, who always whinning every morning.

Because my sister recently has a baby about 1,5 months ago, their family driver should drop his older brothers to school earlier & my brother in law can’t take Glenn to school to avoid Glenn cry worse, so it’s me who has to take the responsibility every morning.

Sometimes, it’s very easy because Glenn just keep saying “I don’t want to go to school”, but he keep going into classroom.

But sometimes, he cry so hard & become very annoying.

This is what was happen this morning, when I ask Eba & Glenn to taking picture before they going to class.

2014-10-10 07.42.39

Leave a Reply

