The Liar and His Lover

Image

 

So, talking about Aki Ogasawara, the man who interest me at first sight, from the movie “The Liar and His Lover“.

ImageThis is Aki Ogasawara (played by Takeru Sato), photo courtesy of @dreamingsnowflake2013.

 

The story is about a man named Aki who quit from his band, Crude Play, for technical reason, but still create song for his band.

He fall in love with a girl named Riko, who in band herself with her childhood friends.

ImageAnd this is Riko & her band, photo courtesy of @dreamingsnowflake2013.

 

I can’t tell the end, because I don’t yet finish watching it by myself (but I keep searching & check YouTube, Instagram & other media to find the full movie).

The story is based on manga “Kanojo wa Uso o Aishisugiteru” by Kotomi Aoki.

When I browsing, I found out that manga is already published in my country, so, maybe if I can find the whole series, I’ll buy the manga too.

Nah, why I became a maniac… ckkk… ckkk…

Leave a Reply

