Bored

It’s been so long since I felt so bored like now. I don’t know why, but it just feels so boring. I had no desire to read magazine or novels or listen to music or even watch a movie.

Maybe I do too much routine and finally just took me to a static situation. Nothing changes, nothing new. Just bored.

And it feels itchy because I don’t know what to do, I don’t even want to do anything, but I know I HAVE to do something to get through.

Yuks, my life is so horrible lately 😦

Leave a Reply

