37

This year, on Feb. 1st, I turn 37 y.o.

What’s so different?

Actually none… I’m not change & nothing special happened.

I just growing old & get a lot greeting of “happy birthday”… just it…

A couple days ago, I’m got angry & have an emotional explosion related with my job.

And after that explosion, I feel little bit shame.

So, my wish for this year, I’ll be mature, wiser & off course, act like my age.

Even thought I’m sure that age just a number, but it’s counted, right?

Oh… & I’ve got birthday cake too, 2 cakes actually.

1 from Ery & Eba, another 1 from my co-worker, Indriani.

Thank you for all cakes, but prayer & good wishes always counted double ^_^

Cake from Ery & Eba

Image

Cake from Indriani

Image

Leave a Reply

