Welcome December

HelloDec

This was December ^_^

The only time that makes me wait patienly through the other 11 months. My most favorite time of the year.

I won’t have snow (because my country is a tropical country) & since this is my 1st year living in my new house, so I didn’t yet have a Christmas tree & Eba’s still too small to understand (unless he repeatedly says “Santa Claus” everytime he saw this old man appreared in Christmas’s music video), but it’s still not a reason for not happy because it’s December.

Dec

Every December come, I’ll have a blue feeling. For elapsed time, for the year gone by, for every little thing (or big) that I failed to do & to every single thing that I can think to be sorry.

But still, this is December. It’s a jolly time, a wonderful time to be with your family, friends & people you love.

So, I’d like to say : Welcome December, I’ve been waiting for you ^_^

 

 

Leave a Reply

