Sin of a Family – sad, sad, sad

I just finish watch a Korean movie, Sin of a Family.
It’s a crime story, about murderer of an autistic child name Min Hwan.
At 1st, I watch it because it’s about child murderer & I think it’ll be a bad crime story.
In fact, it’s really bad, but in a sad way.
And yes, I cry at the end.
Because the one who killed this child is his own mother.
And it’s not because of his autism but because his mom is sick & gonna die & she afraid of what will happen to Min Hwan when she die.
It’s a tragedy & even I know it’s only a movie, but it’s really break my heart.

Today, I fly to Surabaya to reunion with my besties Vivien.
And I left Eba in Banjarmasin with my mom for 2 reason, 1 because he school & 2 because I just go 2 days & it’ll spend too much money if I should bring Eba & my mom or Made.
And this afternoon, my mom called & told me that Eba got a fever.
It’s bad 😦

And watching a sad crime story absolutely no help.
Wish Eba will be better tomorrow.
Sorry son, for being a selfish mommy.
Mommy wilk going home soon.
Please be good.
Mommy love you :((

One thought on “Sin of a Family – sad, sad, sad

  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always exciting to read articles from other authors and practice a little something from
    their web sites.

Leave a Reply

