End of 2nd week

After a trial week and 4 days on 2nd week full with tears & screaming, today, it’s going in peace.

I took Eba to his class and he going to his miss Yusti in silence.

Actually, since last Wednesday, he only cry when I bring him to school, while he beg me to let him not going to school.

And today, Eba marching with his friend to the class.

I just keep explaining to Eba that school is good & it’s necessary to make him smart. He can have a lot friends there, he can have extracurriculum like swimming. The best of it, he still can play, have fun & sing a lot of songs.

But, the most important thing to explain that I love him so much & going to school didn’t mean that I dump him.
That every day when school finish, he’ll pick up home & after the day, he finally will meet me again.
That’s the most important thing to let him know.

image

Leave a Reply

