Yummy…

Yesterday, I eat too much.

With my intention to be thinner, I really can’t fight my devotion to food & beverages.

I know it should be “eat to live”, but as the matter of fact, for me, sometimes, it’s become “live to eat”.

Back to the cancellation of my daily diet (that used to be on & off ;p), it’s a portion of “babi rica”, “rw” & a bottle of “abon ikan samu” that should be blame 😀

image

Babi rica is made of pork, sometimes the cook use boar’s meat. It’s very spicy & hot.

Rw is made of dog. Yes, dog 😀 I know that it sounds like I’m a bad person to eat “a man’s friend”, but trust me, it’s worth it, the taste. I can say, it’s 1 of the yummiest food (that I ever eat as long as I live ;p). It’s also spicy & hot, but I thought that’s what make the food taste so good.

image

Last menu,abon ikan samu, actually I don’t know how to make it, but one of the ingredient is baby fish, in this case, Ifit (my friend, the cook) made it from baby haruan, a kind of frah water fish that’s very general in Banjarmasin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

