Move from Blogspot to WordPress

As seen, I become hiatus too long at Blogspot & I become lazy to continue.

I don’t know what will happen next, on the future, so I won’t say that I discontinue Blogspot.

But for now, I guess it’s time to start something new.

However, I think now everything is possible, including to link one site to another, so maybe I can link my blog on Blogspot, some of my favourite post, to this new one on WordPress.

I asked Reza, a friend of mine, which one is better & he told me that he like WordPress more, since it’s give more options on the themes, widgets & so on.

Well, I’m not sure, the widget will work completely good on me, but let’s try something new.

Even I still use the same title as my blog on Blogspot, but maybe this time, I’ll be more serious & make a better blog.

And maybe the domain address of my own ^_^

Leave a Reply

